Yoga class this Sunday @ 5pm 12/6…

I am going out of town this weekend and so I have a sub for my 5pm (12/6) Community Yoga class at 1st Avenue Rocks (B’ham Yoga). Her name is Emilie and she is in teacher training with me. Go see her for a great yoga class! Remember it’s FREE! Donations only.

.
“But Lindsey, where are you going?”
I’m going to Fort Walton Beach to visit Laura Tyree’s studio (http://www.dragonflyyoga.com/) and meet JJ Gormley. Hopefully I will bring lots of Yoga News back with me!
.
Here’s Miss Emilie! (On her birthday during teacher training)
.
One comment on “Yoga class this Sunday @ 5pm 12/6…

  1. Thanks for the promotion!! It should be a good class…but then again…when is doing yoga ever bad πŸ™‚ Have fun on your trip! I'm looking forward to hearing all about it!

    Like

I love to hear your thoughts...

