Blogging hiatus…

So I’ve been on a bit of a blogging hiatus… but I’m still here! Going to my morning Mysore classes, studying like a fool in my last two semesters of school, fitting in some pleasure reading when possible, working with the adorable preschoolers… my life is pretty jam packed. But not too packed to take a little vacation out West…

This was my third day EVER on snow ski’s. I loved it. Can’t wait to go back. But for now, I have a paper to write…

Do what you love, love what you do.

I love to hear your thoughts...

